214-458-8462 jackie@jackietrust.com
Ready to get started? Register Now

Blog

Some Terms I’ve Learned Over the Years

Financial Literacy refers to the set of skills and knowledge that allows an individual to make informed and effective decisions with all of their financial resources. JackieTrust will help children acquire financial literacy skills. The four (4) pillars of finance are... read more

Learn more about JackieTrust

Register to attend a webinar! Tuesdays and Saturdays from Nov 4 – Dec 16, 2014: Each Tuesday at 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST Each Saturday at Noon EST/ 9:00am PST By request, anytime. Please identify which webinar you prefer to attend. Click Here to submit your request... read more